President:  Date:  Productions: (F - Freshers Show / B - Ball Show / S - Summer Show) 
Fiona Nash 2004-2005 (Ball Show)(B)
HMS Pinafore  
Amy Wright 2003-2004 Dune the Musical(B)
The Pirates of Penzance  
Michael Bird 2002-2003 The Lass that Loved a Pirate(B)
The Mikado  
Eirian Morgan 2001-2002 TopsyTurvydom (B)
An Evening with William & Arthur (F)
Carlo Prina 2000-2001 The Zoo (S)
Cox and Box (B)
Sullivan Centenary Concert (F)  
Victoria Johnson 1999-2000  Manic Britannic (B)  
Pinafore 2000 (F)  
Luke Leeves 1998-1999  Cox 'n' Box (S)  
Count Spatula (B)  
Princess Ida 
Trial by Opera (F)  
Sarah McGibbon 1997-1998  Trial by Jury (B)  
The Pirates of Penzance
Helen Price 1995-1997  The Yeomen of the Guard
The Mikado
Philip Dack 1994-1995  The Gondoliers 
Eleanor Bainton 1993-1994  HMS Pinafore 
The Sorcerer (S)  
Kirstie Knights 1991-1993  Iolanthe 
Trial by Opera (S)  
The Pirates of Penzance
Philippa Wilson 1990-1991  The Mikado 
Graham Lewis 1989-1990  HMS Pinafore 
Enrique Biel Gleeson 1988-1989  Iolanthe 
Neil Dunwoodie 1987-1988  The Gondoliers 
Make your own free website on